Amaranth Games   Games   News   Order   Community   Help   Blog   Goodies   Updates   Guides Developers
Username:    Password:      Register now!
Game Genres
All Games
RPG
Adventure
SIM
Story
Cute
Game Kits
Amaranth Games (games only by us)
Newest Game
Featured Game
Memories of A Vagabond
Memories of A Vagabond
Popular Games

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

Register To Post
(1) 2 3 »
When people don't get it that NO means actually NO.... #1
Offline   MoonPrincess
  Druids
gold   4827 Gold
Level : 52
EXP : 3
HP : 510 / 1275
MP : 1707 / 24437
*sigh* .... what a terrible way to start a thread with a sigh -_-'

I never thought that I'll be one of those people that post personal life problems and ask help on forums...but here I am

As some of you know, I'm a nurse and I've been changing jobs like nuts (because I couldn't find my place through the medical options and hospitals in my country). I've been working in comma center - which is an intensive and postoperative care for neurosurgery and things were going great...well not that great because they were paying too little but I loved my job, and I always believe that if you love your job nothing else is important, so I was kinda happy and satisfied. I fell in love there...well I never really had high hopes for both of us but things were starting to go great. He's a shy guy but he did start to get familiar with me etc. So yeah I was happy that he payed attention to me...

There's a co-worker of his (ironically he shares the first name with the guy I'm in love with -_-' that nobody liked. Others were saying only plain "hello" and nothing else and they were talking nasty things behind his back. I kinda felt sorry about that guy, he seemed lonely so I decided to try and communicate with him. He was surprised since like I said nobody else talks with him..I mean they say really idiotic things like "he's stupid", "he's a moron"... things that I don't approve.